Vegan Dining, Vegetarian
Comment 1

What the heck to order when dinning out if you are vegetarian or vegan!!

WELL HERE  WE GO!!!!

I am starting this blog because when you are a vegetarian or vegan and you get invited to a ” Normal” restaurant  what the heck do you eat besides side dishes? I have been a vegetarian for 12 years and have recently decided to jump over to the vegan world. I absolutely LOVE it but have already come across a problem one month into my veganism. What do I order when I am dining at a non-vegan restaurant?  So as well as sharing recipes, blogging about my favorite vegan spots, & being a harsh vegetarian critic I will be sharing with the world my non-vegetarian/vegan restaurant experiences.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

