Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

The Fat Flush Plan

Well of course I had to start out the new year with a good old FAT FLUSH! !! Over the past few years I have been hearing such great things about “The Fat Flush Plan”, so this year I decided to try it. This diet (I prefer to say “CLEANSE”) reshapes your body while detoxifying your system. Basically, for two weeks you cannot have salt, sugar, alcohol, or carbohydrates (this is phase 1). After you complete phase 1 you can move on to phase 2 which is where you slowly introduce carbohydrates back into your life. I am a huge fan of this cleanse because it is NOT a diet it is a detoxification that leads you into a very healthy lifestyle.

My boyfriend Chris decided to do the plan with me, which is so great because we support each other through the sugar and salt cravings. We just finished phase 1 and he lost 16 lbs and I lost 9 lbs. It definitely works so I wanted to spread the word. I highly recommend reading the book The Fat Flush Plan by Ann Louise Gittleman. You can purchase the book at Whole Foods or Barnes and Noble.

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized
Tagged with:

by

Hello My name is Nicole and I am born and raised in Los Angeles, California!! I love cooking and eating REAL FOOD and I am here to share my journey with you. I am a wife & mommy to a 5 year old boy named Aiden. I love fitness and I hope I can inspire others to be healthy and happy!

Leave a Reply

