Uncategorized
Comments 3

Pilates Platinum is shaping my after baby body!

I am sure a lot of mommies can relate to me when I say that  no matter how hard I try “THE LAST 10 lBS JUST WONT GO AWAY!!!  My son is 14 months old now and I am still complaining about the  left over baby weight and most of all my lack of muscle tone. So recently I started going to Pilates Plus HBV and it is really snapping my body back into shape. Pilates classes mixed with “The Fat Flush Plan” is making me feel stronger than ever. Pilates Plus offers SPX Pilates which is a unique twist on traditional Pilates, you can achieve muscle definition much faster than mat Pilates or weight training alone. This system strengthens, tightens and tones the entire body quickly and safely.

Pilates Plus has 3 locations, Hollywood, Brentwood, Venice, and the 4th location will be opening soon in Santa Monica. I would definitely try one of the many great classes they offer. My favorite class is The 30/30, which is a circuit training workout that combines 30 minutes of SPX Pilates and 30 minutes of spinning. This combination provides strengthening, toning and cardio & I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! The first class is free so please go try it and trust me  YOU WILL BE HOOKED 🙂

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

Hello My name is Nicole and I am born and raised in Los Angeles, California!! I love cooking and eating REAL FOOD and I am here to share my journey with you. I am a wife & mommy to a 5 year old boy named Aiden. I love fitness and I hope I can inspire others to be healthy and happy!

3 Comments

  1. Emily says

    Did the Fat Flush plan… and it works… you have to be dedicated though!

    • Emily did you do Fat flush phase 1, 2, & 3 ??? if so did you keep the weight off? I am LOVING the cleanse and it is really working but I wonder how my body will do after……

      • Emily says

        Hey Nicole… I only got through Phase 1… and I noticed my cravings did start to decrease. It also gave me a jump start to weight loss. That was about 8 years ago though. I found that I needed more seasonings than the plan allowed and it got expensive with all the supplements you need to purchase, so I didn’t stick with it. Now I combine the cranberry water with the Weight Watchers no counting plan and I’ve lost weight doing that.

Leave a Reply

