Raw diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Comment 1

KOMBUCHA!

My daily addiction is Raw Kombucha Tea! (My car is filled with these empty glass bottles) I honestly can’t go a day without drinking this tea. It gives me so much energy and I LOVE IT!  Kombucha is an unprocessed tea/elixir that is fermented for 30 days. During this period, essential nutrients form like active enzymes, viable probiotics, amino acids, and antioxidants. My favorite brand is GT’s Kombucha, they offer 100% Organic Raw Kombucha Tea & Synergy Kombucha (which has 95% organic raw tea and 5% real fruit juice). These drinks are only 30 -50 calories per bottle (depending on the flavor) and there are only 2 grams of sugar per bottle. I honestly love all of the flavors but my favorites are the Gingeraide & the Cosmic Cranberry. I highly recommend drinking Kombucha once a day because it is so beneficial to your health. For example the probiotics help ease digestion, purify the system, & boost the immune system.

I know they sell these amazing tea’s at Whole Foods & Bristol Farms but check the website to see if they are sold at a store near you!

www.synergydrinks.com

This entry was posted in: Raw diet, Vegan, Vegetarian

by

Hello My name is Nicole and I am born and raised in Los Angeles, California!! I love cooking and eating REAL FOOD and I am here to share my journey with you. I am a wife & mommy to a 5 year old boy named Aiden. I love fitness and I hope I can inspire others to be healthy and happy!

1 Comment

  1. You recommended this drink to me a year ago when I had a cold and it made me feel so much better! I think I got it at Henry’s market. How many flavors do they have?

Leave a Reply

