Vegan, Vegan cookbooks, Vegetarian
Leave a Comment

Vegan Cookbook Recommendations!


I have a lot of friends ask me what vegan cookbooks would I recommend, so here are the books I cook from the most. You have all heard me talk about “The Kind Diet” on my blog. I absolutely LOVE this book by Alicia Silverstone , her website The Kind Life is amazing as well. VEGANOMICON The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook is wonderful because there are so many recipes that are EASY and you will make them over and over again. The Conscious cook is just unbelievably DELICIOUS! YES the whole book is DELICIOUS! The Author/Chef  Tal Ronnen is the chef that cooked vegan meals for Oprah Winfrey’s 21 day vegan adventure. He also Catered Ellen DeGeneres and Portia de Rossi’s vegan wedding!!!!! His book is Vegan “fine dinning” for sure! I am very excited to post pics of some of the meals I make from this cookbook :).  Lastly I suggest a book called Easy Vegan, this book has great salads, dips, and spreads! Great for party’s and small get-togethers. Of course they sell all of these books on amazon.com so if you are looking to get a vegan cookbook try one of these books, I highly recommend them all.

Leave a Reply

