Vitamins
Leave a Comment

Cafix

I am not a huge coffee person (I am a tea girl) but I am trying to cut out caffeine as much as I can. Lately I have been drinking Cafix wich is an instant beverage with a coffee-like flavor yet none of the caffeine or acidity found in coffee or tea.  Only 5 calories, no fat, no sodium and it taste great. Cafix has barley,chicory, malted barley, figs & extract of red beets. Such a healthy alternative and I wanted to spread the word.

Cafix

This entry was posted in: Vitamins

by

Hello My name is Nicole and I am born and raised in Los Angeles, California!! I love cooking and eating REAL FOOD and I am here to share my journey with you. I am a wife & mommy to a 5 year old boy named Aiden. I love fitness and I hope I can inspire others to be healthy and happy!

Leave a Reply

