CA, Manhattan Beach, Vegetarian
Comments 2

North End Caffe, Manhattan Beach

Every time I drive by North End Caffe in Manhattan Beach there is a huge crowd waiting outside. I looked over the menu the other day and fell in love! North End Caffe is a casual beach cafe with 5 star homemade food. Even though they are known for their delicious Panini’s, burgers & fancy bacon wrapped hot dogs (as seen on Diners, Drive-ins & Dives) no need to worry they have plenty of vegetarian options. They serve breakfast, lunch, & dinner and the menu has a little bit of everything to choose from.  I went to North End for lunch today with my foodie sidekick Chrissie and my little Aiden. There were so many things I wanted to try (I will definitely be going back) I ended up getting the Greeko sandwich which has goat cheese, pesto, olive tapenade, carmelized onion, pickle, cucumber, tomato, & greens on a homemade baguette & Chrissie had the California panini which has cheddar, pepper jack, avocado, pesto, green salsa, corn, tomato, & onion. We also shared the fries with chipotle mojo dipping sauce (I wanted all 8 dipping sauces by the way)  I enjoyed my food so much and can’t wait to go back and try out there breakfast!

California Panini

Greeko Sandwich

This entry was posted in: CA, Manhattan Beach, Vegetarian

by

Hello My name is Nicole and I am born and raised in Los Angeles, California!! I love cooking and eating REAL FOOD and I am here to share my journey with you. I am a wife & mommy to a 5 year old boy named Aiden. I love fitness and I hope I can inspire others to be healthy and happy!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

