Tea
Comments 2

Bird Pick Tea Shop

I love a good cup of tea and I do all my tea shopping at Bird Pick. I stumbled into this tea shop in Pasadena a couple of years ago and  I love it so much because of the great tea selection and great prices. In 1985, Wing Hop Fung which means “Together Forever Prosper” opened  as a small herbal shop in Chinatown, Los Angeles. This herbal shop is the parent company to Bird Pick and has evolved into a trusted name and a premier retailer of teas, herbs, ginseng, Asian imports and fine wines. Bird Pick has now opened 2 new locations, Santa Monica and Culver City. If you love tea as much as I do I would definitely check it out.

This entry was posted in: Tea
Tagged with: ,

by

Hello My name is Nicole and I am born and raised in Los Angeles, California!! I love cooking and eating REAL FOOD and I am here to share my journey with you. I am a wife & mommy to a 5 year old boy named Aiden. I love fitness and I hope I can inspire others to be healthy and happy!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

