Baked Goods, Berkeley
Comments 3

Cinnaholic Gourmet Vegan Cinnamon Rolls

I am a cinnamon roll LOVER, and if  I could eat them for breakfast every day I would! Growing up my parents would take us to Cinnabon in the mall at least once a month (not so healthy I know) but I would always look forward to devouring my bun. Since I became vegan-ish I was feeling deprived of my favorite baked treat, so I was very excited to read about Cinnaholic gourmet vegan cinnamon rolls in VegNews magazine. Cinnaholic is located in Berkeley, CA so I had to place an order online. Cinnaholic offers a huge selection of frosting flavors and toppings (they do not ship the toppings, so I did not get the full experience) but I must say these cinnamon rolls were fresh, light, fluffy, & scrumptious!

I was disappointed in the packaging (I understand they had to be wrapped in plastic to keep the “freshness” but I am all about cute packaging and my rolls just came tossed in a box. All in all, once you take a bite out of these delicious rolls you won’t care how they arrived, you will just  be happy to be eating them (I didn’t even have to open my mail box to know I received them, I could smell them! YUM!)

arriving not so cute

arriving not so cute

Vanilla

coffee

coffee bun

sooo good!

This entry was posted in: Baked Goods, Berkeley

by

Hello My name is Nicole and I am born and raised in Los Angeles, California!! I love cooking and eating REAL FOOD and I am here to share my journey with you. I am a wife & mommy to a 5 year old boy named Aiden. I love fitness and I hope I can inspire others to be healthy and happy!

3 Comments

  1. Ryan says

    Wow, those look sooo good. Especially the different toppings. I wanna try!

Leave a Reply

