Santa Monica, Vegetarian
Comments 3

Lemonade Cafe

One of my favorite spots to grab a fun lunch is Lemonade! I love the grade-school cafeteria theme, it takes me back to elementary school, but this food I actually want to eat!  When dining at Lemonade just grab a tray, slide down the counter and pick what you would like to eat. Don’t forget to choose one of their delicious lemonade’s! Old Fashioned, Blueberry Mint, Rosemary Watermelon and Peach Ginger just to name a few. All of the food is fresh & seasonal and there are plenty of vegan and vegetarian options. Go try one of the locations www.lemonadela.com!

This entry was posted in: Santa Monica, Vegetarian

by

Hello My name is Nicole and I am born and raised in Los Angeles, California!! I love cooking and eating REAL FOOD and I am here to share my journey with you. I am a wife & mommy to a 5 year old boy named Aiden. I love fitness and I hope I can inspire others to be healthy and happy!

3 Comments

  1. chrissie says

    corner of abbot and venice?!?!?!?!?!!! mmmmmmmm….i miss that place!

  2. Bobbie says

    Finally going tomorrow!! Been saving this blog and wanting to have a taste myself forever. 🙂 🙂

  3. Ryan says

    Is this the same place you took us when we came to visit about a year ago?

Leave a Reply

