Santa Monica, Vegan
Comment 1

Jurlique Skincare

I absolutely love Jurlique! I have been using this skin care line for 2 years now and my skin has never felt and looked better. Jurlique is an all Australian skin care company and their mission is to provide the purest, most effective skin care through natural, high performance products. I am such a huge fan of this product and I think it is so great that Jurlique has their own farm  that spans more than 153 acres. They  grow over 35 different varieties of plants and flowers including lavender, rose, marshmallow, licorice, and calendula. The plants and flowers they grow provide the potent blends within their products. I just wanted to spread the word to all my readers. Try this product and your skin will thank you.

My Jurlique Collection!

The Toning Mist is my all-time favorite product.

Lavender Hydrating Mist

This entry was posted in: Santa Monica, Vegan

by

Hello My name is Nicole and I am born and raised in Los Angeles, California!! I love cooking and eating REAL FOOD and I am here to share my journey with you. I am a wife & mommy to a 5 year old boy named Aiden. I love fitness and I hope I can inspire others to be healthy and happy!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

