Amazing breakfast, CA, Vegan, Vegan Dining, Vegetarian
Comment 1

Le Pain Quotidien has vegan options!

I went to Le Pain last week and I noticed they added quite a few vegan options to their menu. I have always loved going to Le Pain because they have such delicious organic breads. The wheat, rye, spelt, five-grain, & walnut are all vegan.  They added V = Vegan symbol next to all vegan menu items, I tried the tofu scramble and it was pretty tasty, they did send out butter with my bread (which is soooo NOT vegan) but hey I am glad more restaurants are trying. It is a step in the right direction in my opinion. If more restaurants offered vegetarian & vegan options maybe more people would eat healthy 🙂

Vegan Tofu Scramble (now they just need Earth Balance)

1 Comment

  1. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!|

Leave a Reply

