Hot Dogs, Vegetarian
Leave a Comment

Veggie Dogs At Dodger Stadium

I always feel so left out at Dodger games because everyone gets to enjoy a Dodger dog while I have garlic fries! Many friends have told me that they sell veggie dogs at the stadium but every time I go I can NEVER find them. I always ask around and the employees at the stadium don’t seem to know what a veggie dog is!!!! This time I did re-search before the game and I found out that they only serve the dogs at two specific stands (one in the reserved seats level, and one in the lower box level),  right behind home plate.  They cost $6.25 and they are delicious! I wanted to share the specific veggie dog location so all my fellow vegetarians can enjoy a dog like I did!

Veggie Dodger Dog

This entry was posted in: Hot Dogs, Vegetarian

by

Hello My name is Nicole and I am born and raised in Los Angeles, California!! I love cooking and eating REAL FOOD and I am here to share my journey with you. I am a wife & mommy to a 5 year old boy named Aiden. I love fitness and I hope I can inspire others to be healthy and happy!

Leave a Reply

