Fairtrade, foodie, Gluten Free, Non GMO Project, Nut butters, organic living, Uncategorized
Comment 1

New Adventures as a Food Broker

Hello Friends, Family, & Foodie Fan’s

I am so sorry I have been MIA…… I am proud to say I have been absent for a great reason. I spent my summer & the past few months teaching cooking classes to children through a company called Kitchen Kid. I had the opportunity to work with other Culinary Coaches and really inspire young chefs to expand their palates. It has been such an amazing experience and I was proud to be apart of it.  The Summer was filled with Delicious Adventures with Taste of TV, Critics Choice, Ultimate Eats, & Restaurant Camp! If you live in the Los Angeles area I highly recommend this camp for your little kids. I will definitley be sending my son once he is old enough (6 years old). Once the School year began I started teaching a few enrichment classes within different private schools in the LA area.  All in all It was such a rewarding experience to let kids know where food comes from and take them to local farmers markets and cook with the fresh ingredients we would purchase. Here are some pictures of the dishes we made with Kitchen Kid!

Farmers Market

Farmers Market

IMG_2443 IMG_2446 IMG_2459

 

Beet Hummus

Beet Hummus

IMG_2318 IMG_2316 IMG_2317

After my time with Kitchen Kid I moved on to my “NEW ADVENTURE” and that is my Food Broker Position at Natural Source Sales!! I am so excited to be representing so many wholesome delicious amazing brands. Stay tuned and subscribe to my blog for giveaways and exciting information on these healthy brands!

 

Check Out These Radical Brands!

Applegate

Daiya

Organic Valley

Wholesome Sweeteners

Lotus Foods

Organic Prairie

Once Again Nut Butters

RUNA Tea

Kombucha Wonder

Steaz

Uncle Matts

It Taste Raaw

Scheckters

Krave Jerky

Bare Fruit Snacks

Kettle Pop

Brads RAW

Snikiddy

The Good Bean

Somersaults Snacks

Wai Lana Snacks

Wow Baking Company

Evol

 

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

